WEBINAR: It’s Time We All Work Happy: The Secrets of the Happiest Companies and Employees

June 6, 2017 – June 6, 2017

View MapMap and Directions | Register

Description:

 

It’s Time We All Work Happy:
The Secrets of the Happiest Companies and Employees
WEBINAR
June 6, 2017
Time:
10:30 to 11:30 a.m. PT |11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. MT|12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. CT|1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET|12:30p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Atlantic|12:oo p.m. to 1:00 p.m. NL

Happy employees are better employees. But many workers say they’re not happy. In fact, one-third of employees admit they are thinking about leaving their jobs in the next six months!

Robert Half surveyed more than 12,000 workers in North America about their jobs and what they love most. Hosted by the International Personal Management Association-Canada (IPMA-Canada), this webinar highlights the survey findings and offers HR professionals strategies to help companies cultivate a happier workplace to attract and retain personnel.

This webinar will cover:

  • The 6 universal factors for employee happiness
  • The unique elements that drive engagement for each age group, experience level and industry
  • The link between happy employees and performance
  • Specific steps you can take to increase employee satisfaction

Register

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.