What’s New?

So Now You Are a Leader Workshop – Yellowknife, NT

October 23, 2017 - October 24, 2017 Map and Directions | Register Description: Chateau Nova Hotel Yellowknife, NT October 23-24, 2017 The complexities of the workplace, the need to build strong and lasting relationships with clients inside and outside the organization, and the expectation to perform as managers/leaders can be … [Read More...]

Leadership Luncheon with Jim Hopson

May 25, 2017 - May 25, 2017 1975 Broad Street Map and Directions | Register Description: Leadership Luncheon JIM HOPSON Past-President, SK Roughriders May 25, 2017  | Noon   Jim Hopson has been involved with football in Saskatchewan for much of his life.  He played high school football for Thom Collegiate in Regina and junior football with the … [Read More...]

Mental Health in the Workplace

June 1, 2017 - June 1, 2017 Map and Directions | Register Description: Mental Health in the Workplace Presentation June 1, 2017 12:00 to 2:00 p.m. Fairfield Inn, 199 Kenmount Road, St. John's, NL Presenters:  Michelle Willette, Partner, Cox and Palmer / Ashley Savinov, Associate, Cox and Palmer   Michelle and Ashley … [Read More...]

WEBINAR: It’s Time We All Work Happy: The Secrets of the Happiest Companies and Employees

June 6, 2017 - June 6, 2017 Map and Directions | Register Description:  It's Time We All Work Happy: The Secrets of the Happiest Companies and Employees WEBINAR June 6, 2017 Time: 10:30 to 11:30 a.m. PT |11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. MT|12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. CT|1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. ET|12:30p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Atlantic|12:oo p.m. to 1:00 p.m. … [Read More...]

So Now You Are a Leader – Whitehorse, Yukon

June 1, 2017 - June 2, 2017 201 Wood Street Map and Directions | Register Description: So Now You Are a Leader Workshop   Westmark Hotel Whitehorse, Yukon June 1-2, 2017 The complexities of the workplace, the need to build strong and lasting relationships with     clients inside and outside the organization, and the expectation to perform as … [Read More...]

L’association internationale de la gestion du personnel – Canada

IPMA-IGP
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.